Facebook Retargeting
American Family Dentistry Logo
Patient Pay | Alabama Family Dentistry

Call Us Today!
Warrior (205) 647-3181 Acton Road (205) 823-2258
Gardendale (205) 631-7301 Sumiton (205) 648-6054

Alabama Family Dentistry | Dentist Reviews Birmingham
2884
page-template-default,page,page-id-2884,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Testimonials

Patient Reviews

A friend recommended Alabama family denistry when my husband broke a tooth late on Friday gave them a call on Saturday they said come on in very pleasant place husband said the dentist and assistant was super nice and kept him pain free. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful will definitely recommend to others.

Facebook Review, Polly S., November 8, 2016


I have 3 kids that love this place. Before we found out about them my kids were going to Vital Smiles which they hated. This dentist office offer a lot more than Vital Smiles also. They are some of the best my kids see Dr.Flanagan. Wonderful staff

Facebook Review, LaShira A. November 4, 2016


Just started going there last year and I will never go anywhere else! Because they do good work and do what’s best for you!

Facebook Review, Rob B., September 24, 2016


Staff is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Hilda knows my son has numerous health issues and is sometimes fearful at healthcare facilities. She makes him feel comfortable enough to go with her to the exam room alone.

Kristie A.
June 2015

Had a wonderful experience this time! My anxiety obviously needed a little bit of nitrous to keep me calm and it absolutely worked! The staff was very accommodating with my specific situation and I am grateful! Dentist and the assistant did great work!

Laura C.
May, 2015


 

I was well taken care of by the doctor and the assistant that did my dental work. Both men were very polite and very professional. Tony, the assistant, was very caring and took special time to take care of my needs. I want to thank them both for everything!

Brandy P.
April, 2015


 

I inadvertently scheduled my son’s dental appointment with the Warrior office when I meant to schedule with the Sumiton office. When we showed up at the Sumiton office and realized my mistake, they were very helpful and accommodating in canceling the appointment in Warrior and squeezing my son in that afternoon. It was very much appreciated!

Ben S.
April, 2015


 

The whole staff there is very sweet. They make you feel very comfortable. They have very good prices. Over all I love my whole experience with Sumiton Family Dentistry.

Diane M.
March, 2015


 

I have not been to the dentist in 16 years. The staff was very kind and made the experience pleasant. I will be referring others to Sumiton Family Dentistry.

Kiley B.
March, 2015


 

Arrived for appointment and was greeted by Adrian and Mary. Taken back immediately for cleaning and checkup. Mary is very nice and professional. She did a great job. Thank you Mary and Adrian.

Carolyn M.
February, 2015


 

This is the best place I can recommend for any of your dental needs. They are very nice and professional. If you have any questions they are quick to answer them. This place is from now on my go to dentist.

Emily B.
November, 2015


 

Everyone was very friendly and professional My hygienist was thorough and virtually painless. The dentist was pleasant, confident, and obviously very skilled and knowledgeable. I’m fairly new to this area, and have decided that Sumiton Family Dentistry will be my choice for any future dental needs.

Susan H.
November, 2015


 

I had a root canal done by Dr Thomson yesterday. The office staff were very friendly and Adrian provide me with financial information before the procedure. Dr Thomson did a great job with the procedure, and I appreciate their concerns about my comfort and pain level. Thanks Guys

Carolyn M.
November, 2015


 

I never cared for going to the dentist until now. Super great people working hard to give you a better smile! Always make sure you are comfortable. Very friendly environment. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else. Thank you all so much and look forward to my next visit!

Robin W.
October, 2015


 

Love that Mary is able to clean my teeth. I have extreme anxiety about the dentist and she is so good with me and understands. Thanks for a stress free visit 🙂

Rebecca S.
October, 2015


 

My whole experience here was awesome. Everyone was nice and friendly. Dr. Graham was great. But Tony was the best. He was nice, polite, informative and kept me calm. I was very scared and he was just great. Thanks to everyone! But mostly thanks to Tony.

J.S.
March 26, 2014

I would like to thank Tammy Slaton for her wonderful care. She is extremely skilled, compassionate, and dedicated to excellence. She is a tremendous asset to your organization.

Sincerely,
J.R.
March 24, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Li at Acton Rd. for over 4 years. I immediately liked him from the start. Much more friendly and gentle than my old dentist. I’ve only had one cavity and he did a wonderful job. No pain!

W.P.
11-15-13

I needed a dentist like right then and he worked me in that same day and pulled a tooth. I’ve never used anyone since then. My dentist has always been very nice. Would always let my daughter come in with me. They have watched her grow up. Now if she isn’t with me. They are so kind to ask: “Where is your shadow?” They have been a real blessing.

R. L.
9-21-13

For the Gardendale location: I absolutely LOVED my 1st visit! Paige was amazing! She took her time with my cleaning and did an excellent job. She was also very kind and patient. Dr. Maddox was so professional but made you feel like he was talking to a friend. He explained everything well and really made me feel very comfortable and confident in the care I was given. I will recommend them to everyone I know.

M. S.
8-23-13

Thanks for doing a great job on my teeth! You charged me $179.00 but looking at my teeth I believe you undercharged me! Thank you for keeping an old man in the game a little longer.

Thanks again,
B.R.H
July 2013

My dentist was very professional while also having a good “bedside manner”. I’m anxious about dentistry and he put me at ease through a difficult procedure. I didn’t have to wait in the waiting room and was seen at appt time Office staff friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend.”

Patient Testimonial by Heather on Google’s Business Search and Reviews
April 2013